Sign up Your Account

Pen pals Ontario Canada aren't my thing.


Share on Facebook

Name: nicklessmaydew1968

Marital Status: No Strings Attached

Hair: Grey

Age: 40

City: Whitby Southeast, ON L1N


I'm interested in knowledge for knowledge sake, cars (my bmw), anime since 2004, health and spiritual practices, tons of stuff just ask.

Nothing worse than a poor hygiene man (or woman) especially if you hope for me to get physically close. We are a fun couple looking to have some kinky fun...

Haven't had a date since the last Century. I am a laid back type of girl that loves to have lots of fun FWB NSA.

Name: rosabelwoodal

Marital Status: Separated

Hair: Blonde

Age: 40

City: Downtown Toronto, ON M5V


Tell me Ontario Canada what your needs, desires are, practice Tantra with me. Iam Over average where it counts? Just loves life and enjoys sex. Blue collar man bottom in the bedroom. Kinks are fun. Or I am good to just curl up, watch a movie, and have a good time friend with benefits.

Name: HymieHougas

Marital Status: No Strings Attached

Hair: Red

Age: 31

City: Gloucester South, ON K1X


I don't mind traveling so about an 2 hour drive for me is not a problem. Clubbing isn't my thing I live in vegas and work at a casino I see enough of that shit and set up that shit all day long. It is the biggest turn on to help fulfil them .

Name: wyomawoolsey1986

Marital Status: Separated

Hair: Auburn

Age: 29

City: Essex, ON N8M


Maybe something else to consider.
Married woman looking for some extra fun.
Communicating expectations is highly Ontario Canada encouraged.

Name: JCS212121

Marital Status: Divorced

Hair: Blonde

Age: 43

City: Windsor East, ON N8Y


Builder love the out doors. Hello,we are a young attractive bi couple looking to be joined by others. I would like to have it with matured men hopefully married men because I believe they know what they want, especially if they want me to dominate them in some way.

Name: DariceMcquilkin1958

Marital Status: Single

Hair: Auburn

Age: 30

City: Windsor South, ON N9E


I like to be partying, drinking,relaxing to get in mood and to be told what to do Im always up for taking a risk and a challenge. I love kissing women and have been told I am good at conversation and can discuss a variety of subjects, and am very presentable at parties, dinners and functions.

Contacts Terms
Since I can't do anything else here anymore as a standard member.